Founded in 2013, VigieStrat is a Quebec-based company specializing in business and strategic analysis. Supported by methods and practices of competitive intelligence, its comes with operational developments that assists you in your decision making process.

Information is a vital input for the development of a company. Having access to relevant information at the right time, allows decrypting and anticipating the intentions of all its stakeholders.

VigieStrat is the North American dedicated business unit of Spin Partners, a consulting firm specializing in influence communication and economic security. It can rely on its sisters companies abroad in Canada and India. VigieStrat can therefore operate locally in Europe and Asia.

VigieStrat is managed by Bénédicte Simi. She graduated from a business school and obtained a master degree in competitive intelligence. She joined Brink’s France in 2005 to help develop and manage a competitive intelligence department. In 2010, she settled in Montreal. Through the company BIS Consultant, she provided her expertise to Quebec companies. In 2013, she became president of VigieStrat.

Créée en 2013, VigieStrat est une compagnie québécoise spécialisée en veille et analyse stratégique. S’appuyant sur des méthodes et pratiques d’intelligence économique, elle accompagne, au quotidien et de manière opérationnelle, ses clients dans leurs prises de décisions.
L’information est une donnée vitale pour le développement d’une compagnie. Avoir accès aux informations pertinentes au bon moment, permet de décrypter et d’anticiper les intentions de l’ensemble de ses parties prenantes.

VigieStrat est la branche dédiée au marché nord-américain de Spin Partners, un cabinet de conseil français spécialisé en communication d’influence et sécurité économique. Elle bénéficie de l’appui opérationnel des autres entités du groupe à l’étranger, en France et en Inde. VigieStrat peut ainsi intervenir localement en Europe et en Asie.

VigieStrat est dirigée par Bénédicte Simi. Elle est diplômée d’une école de commerce et d’un master spécialisé en intelligence économique. Elle entre chez Brink’s France en 2005 pour créer et gérer la cellule intelligence économique. En 2010, elle s’installe à Montréal. Au travers de son entreprise BIS Consultant, elle propose son savoir-faire aux compagnies québécoises. En 2013, elle prend la direction de VigieStrat.